fbpx
  • الصفحة الرئيسية
  • الوظائف
  • للاتصال بنا
  • +971 4 314 6200
    • English
    • العربية
    • 中文
    • Русский
فريق المدراء والقادة

فريق المدراء والقادة

Arun Kumar
أرون كومار
المدير العام، قسم الضيافة

آرون كومار، هو المدير العام لقسم الضيافة في فنادق الخوري. بدأ مسيرته المهنية في عام 1991 كمدير للأغذية والمشروبات في مجموعة تاج في فنادق الهند، والذي بات منذ ذلك الحين مًشروعاً حيوياً لمجموعات مختلفة من الفنادق في دبي. ومن ضمنها مجموعة فلورا للفنادق (والتي عمل لديها بمنصب مدير عام للمجموعة)، مجموعة سفير للفنادق (كمدير عام لقسم الفنادق)، ومركز البستان والإقامة (كمدير مقيم). وكما ساهمت خبرته الشاملة في الصناعة من كفاءاته الأساسية في عمليات ما قبل الافتتاح، واستراتيجيات المبيعات والتسويق، وتنسيق المشاريع، والتميز في العمليات. والجدير ذكره بأن السيد آرون حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الفنادق من معهد إدارة الفنادق في مومباي (1991) ويتقن اللغة الإنجليزية، والهندية، والبنغالية، والمالايالامية. ويندفع آرون بتميز في مواجهة تحديات جديدة في تسويق العقارات من خلال قنوات متنوعة وأسواق ناشئة، كما ساهم في تطوير مشاركة شمولية مع الضيافة.

Ivo Tzvetkov
إيفو سفيتكوف
مدير عام، قسم العمليات وضمان الجودة

إيفو تسفيتكوف، هو المدير العام للعمليات وضمان الجودة في فنادق الخوري. يحمل أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الضيافة، عمل إيفو مع مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات الفنادق الدولية، مثل ماريوت الدولية، وكما عمل في المملكة المتحدة والصين (كمدير للعمليات والمدير العام بالنيابة)، فندق Zhongmao Haiyue و Hebei Grand Hotel Executive Apartments، الصين (كمدير مقيم)، ومجموعة فنادق فلورا، دبي (مدير عمليات المجموعة). يعمل إيفو بشغف كبير لرغبته الدائمة في التفوق وتحقيق نتائج تتجاوز منطقة راحته يعمل إيفو باستمرار على صقل كفاءاته الأساسية العديدة. وتشمل هذه المهارات العمليات الفندقية، وإدارة الإيرادات، والمبيعات والتسويق، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، والتدريب، والإرشاد، وفن التفاوض، وإدارة المشاريع، وتدقيق ضمان الجودة، وتغيير العلامة التجارية. تخرج إيفو في إدارة الفنادق من كلية السياحة وإدارة الفنادق، قبرص، في عام 1996. وهو شخص يتعلم بسرعة ومتفاني بعمله، بالإضافة إلى إتقانه اللغتين البلغارية والإنجليزية، وكما أنه يجيد استخدام اللغة الروسية في أجواء العمل.

Bijay Mahtani
بجاي مهتاني
رئيس المبيعات

بيجاي مهتاني، هو رئيس المبيعات في فنادق الخوري. يمتلك أكثر من 15 عامًا خبرة عملية غنية في مجال المبيعات والضيافة، لعب بيجاي دوراً مهماً في العديد من الشركات والمجموعات بما فيها Rishraj Filaments، الفندقية، بما في ذلك India، (بصفته مسؤول تنفيذي أول، وكما عمل MiNC Apartments، Dubai (كمدير مبيعات – الشركات & ليجر)، وتقلّد منصب مدير للمبيعات للترفيه والشركات في فنادق سيتي ماكس من مجموعة لاندمارك، دبي. يتميز بأنه شخص مخلص ومتفاني في عمله، ويمتلك فهماً عميقاً ورؤية مستقبلية لاتجاهات الصناعة، وكما يوظف مهاراته في صناعة الضيافة وصناعة الترفيه، والإدارة، وإدارة العائدات للسعي المستمر لتحقيق التميز. يقوم حاليًا بإكمال ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية في إدارة الأعمال والإدارة من كلية كاس للأعمال بالمملكة المتحدة.

Uday Shetty
عدي شيتي
مراقب مالي

عدي شيتي، هو المراقب المالي في فنادق الخوري. يتمتع بخبرة 14 عامًا في العمل، تتوزع بين 10 سنوات في الشؤون المالية و4 سنوات في التدقيق الداخلي للمجموعة. بدأ كمدير حسابات في Mahavir Decorative Products Limited، في الهند، وانتقل ليصبح مديرًا ماليًا في Princess Hotel وRamee Royal وفندق Regal Plaza Hotel في دبي. كما شغل منصب المدير الأول – الشؤون المالية والتدقيق الداخلي لمجموعة رامي للفنادق والمنتجعات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والبحرين وعمان. استطاع عدي من خلال مهاراته في كل من تطوير النظم وتنفيذها، والضرائب، والتخطيط / التحليل المالي وإعداد التقارير، وإدارة خزينة الشركات، في إدارة فريق عمله بكفاءة وإضافة قيمة اقتصادية عالية وكذلك أداء تنظيمي متفوق. وهو حاصل على شهادة محاسب قانوني من معهد المحاسبين القانونيين في الهند (1999)، وبعدها تخرج CPA Australia في عام 2010. يجيد اللغة الإنجليزية والهندية والماراثية والكانادا وتولو.

Sujith Narayanan
سوجيث نارايانان
مدير نظم المعلومات

سوجيث نارايانان، هو مدير نظم المعلومات في فنادق الخوري. يمتلك خبرة مهنية تزيد عن 12 عامًا في تطوير نظم المعلومات وصيانتها بما فيها العمل في 4 مشاريع قبل الافتتاح مع 2 من الهايبر ماركت ومشروع شقة فندقية ومشروع فندق. عمل سوجيث، قبل انضمامه إلى شركة الخوري، كمهندس نظام أعمال لمجموعة EMKE في (الإمارات العربية المتحدة)، ومدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات العنقودية لمجموعة إدارة الضيافة القابضة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة). يتميز سوجيث بأنه شخص يمتلك حافز ذاتي ومتحمس دائمًا للتحديات الجديدة، لديه قدرة على توظيف كفاءاته الأساسية في عمله وتطويرها بتفان ومسؤولية. أكمل سوجيث درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر، وتخرج بدرجة أولى في عام 1990 من جامعة بهاراتيار، تاميل نادو. كما أنه حاصل على دبلوم متقدم في تقنية خادم العميل. يجيد اللغة الإنجليزية والمالايالامية، وقادر على فهم اللغة العربية والهندية.

Wasim Raja
وسيم راجا
كبير مسؤولي الموارد البشرية

وسيم متخصص معتمد في الموارد البشرية ولديه معرفة متعمقة بالتطوير التنظيمي مع دورات معتمدة من IIM-Bangalore و JAS-ANZ (نظام الاعتماد المشترك لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا) مع خبرة متقدمة تزيد عن فترة 10 سنوات في مجال الموارد البشرية مع أداء مميز ونتائج مثبتة. يقود حاليًا وظائف الموارد البشرية في فنادق الخوري، بعد أن عمل مع العديد من الشركات المرموقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والهند. يتمتع وسيم بخلفية واسعة في اختصاص شؤون الموارد البشرية، وافتتاح الفنادق، وتوظيف الموظفين، وحل النزاعات، وتقييم الأداء، والتعويضات والمزايا، وتطوير سياسات الموارد البشرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ،وعلاوة على ذلك فهو شخص بارع في التعامل مع القضايا العامة المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية. يتميز بأنه شخص محترف شغوف ويسعى دوماً لتقديم نتائج ملموسة، يعتبر مدرب وقائد مميز. حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة كشمير (2007) وحاصل على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في الموارد البشرية والتسويق من المعهد الهندي للتخطيط والإدارة (2011). يتقن وسيم اللغات الإنجليزية والأوردو والهندية والكشميرية، وهو ماهر في بدء وإدارة وتحسين مجموعة من وظائف الموارد البشرية عبر التدرجات الهرمية، مع حل مشكلات إدارة الأداء أيضًا.

Nidal Saloum
نضال سلوم
مدير الفندق

نضال سلوم، هو مدير فندق الخوري أتريوم. انضم إلى مجموعة الخوري للفنادق منذ عام 2018. يتمتع بسمعة رائعة كشخص مخضرم بالتجارة وقائد حيوي، وقد بنى خبرته على مدار 15 عام من الإنجازات الرائعة في عالم صناعة الضيافة العالمي شديد التنافس. قضى نضال، قبل تسلمه هذا المنصب، أربع سنوات ناجحة في مجموعة فنادق روضة، حيث صقل مهاراته الإستراتيجية والتشغيلية. كان منخرطًا بشكل كبير في إدارة العديد من العقارات التي تم افتتاحها قبل الافتتاح، مثل الشقق الفندقية والفيلات البوتيك ومنتجع الشاطئ، بالإضافة إلى قيادة المبادرات التجريبية كعضو في فريق إدارة ما قبل الافتتاح للشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقد أمضى الأيام الأولى من حياته المهنية مع مجموعة روتانا، وهناك استطاع تدعيم مبادئه في هذا المجال وتقويتها ووضع أسس صلبة. أكمل نضال دراسته في الكلية الفندقية في حلب، سوريا ليحصل على شهادة في إدارة الفنادق، كما ويتحدث اللغتين العربية والإنجليزية بطلاقة. إنه بارع في إستراتيجية الإيرادات وإدارتها، وتعزيز الجودة، ورضا النزلاء، وقد أسس خلفية قوية في العديد من الفنادق قبل الافتتاح. إنه قائد فريق أخلاقي يمنح أي تغيير شكل إيجابي ويبني فرق عمل رائعة.

Leslie James
ليزلي جيمس
مدير فندق

ليزلي جيمس، هي مديرة فندق الخوري إكزكتيف. تتميز بمهارتها في التفاوض ووضع الميزانية وإدارة الفنادق وإدارة المبيعات، عملت ليزلي مع فنادق على مستوى عالمي في دبي، بما في ذلك مجموعة إمبريال للفنادق (مدير أول للمبيعات والتسويق) وفندق والشقق الفندقية London Crow، (مساعد مدير المبيعات والتسويق)، Sea View Royal Ascot Hotel (كمدير تسويق المبيعات في خماس للضيافة)، وفندق Omega (مدير تطوير الأعمال). تمتلك ليزلي أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال المبيعات والتسويق، تفاوض على طلبات تقديم العروض رفيعة المستوى والعقود الحكومية. عملت ليزلي أيضًا مع شركاء تجارة السفر في الأسواق الأوروبية والآسيوية، وشاركت في المعارض التجارية والمعارض بالتعاون مع مجلس دبي للسياحة. حصلت ليزلي على شهادة البكالوريوس في عام 1994 من كلية كريست، بنغالور، وتتقن اللغة الإنجليزية، والهندية، والكانادا، والمالايالامية، والتاميلية، واللغة التيلوغوية.

Graham Jeff Isaacs
جراهام جيف اسحاق
مدير مجموعة فنادق

جراهام جيف إسحاق هو مدير تجمع فندقي اوربان الخوري والخوري كورتيارد
بعد أن بدأ حياته المهنية في مجال الضيافة في عام 2000 كمدير مناوب في JAIC هيلتون كولومبو، سريلانكا، عمل جيف مع فندق كورال ديرة (فندق سفير ديرة سابقًا)، دبي، في عام 2002. ثم انضم إلى فريق ما قبل الافتتاح لشركة خوري للشقق الفندقية في عام 2008 كمساعد مدير مكتب أمامي وتقدم إلى منصبه الحالي من خلال كونه أحد الرواد الناجحين وأعضاء فريق ما قبل الافتتاح في الخوري للشقق الفندقية في نفس العام. شحذت خبرته الواسعة في صناعة الضيافة مهاراته الواسعة في عمليات الفنادق وإدارة الإيرادات وإدارة المشاريع قبل الافتتاح. حصل جيف على دبلوم في السياحة والضيافة من CTH (اتحاد السياحة والضيافة) بالمملكة المتحدة. كونه استراتيجيًا ومديرًا ماهرًا، فهو ملتزم للغاية وموجه نحو النتائج، ولديه شغف قوي بمجال عمله.

Vikram Adetya Tanwar
فيكرام أديتيا تانوار
مدير فندق

فيكرام أديتا تانوار، هو مدير فندق الخوري للشقق الفندقية. يمتلك خبرة في صناعة الضيافة لأكثر من 18 عامًا، وكان كجزء مهم من العديد من الفنادق الشهيرة، بما في ذلك فندق The Beatle Hotel، مومباي (كمدير عام)، مجموعة رامي للفنادق، دبي (كمدير عام)، ومجموعة فنادق اللوفر، دبي (كمدير عمليات جولدن توليب). يشتهر بمهاراته في حل المشكلات، والاهتمام بالتفاصيل، وشخصيته المبهجة، ولديه نهج يركز على النتائج يساعده على تجاوز التوقعات في تحديد الأهداف، وتحفيز الموظفين، وضمان إرضاء الضيوف، وتوجيه وإدارة عمليات الملكية للتمكين الأداء الأمثل. أكمل فيكرام درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من كلية جاي هند في مومباي عام 1997 وحصل لاحقًا على درجة الماجستير التنفيذي من المعهد الوطني للإدارة في عام 2008. وهو يجيد اللغتين الإنجليزية والهندية.

Radhika Praseen
راديكا برازين
اختصاصية التسويق

تشغل راديكا برازين منصب اختصاصية التسويق في فنادق الخوري. نجحت هذه الخبيرة المحترفة في مجال التسويق الإلكتروني مراراً في وضع مفاهيم وتطوير الحملات التسويقية. استمرت راديكا، بعد بدء مسيرتها المهنية في مجال الضيافة في العام 2014، بالتقدم في هذه المهنة لتشغل في العام 2016 منصب مديرة تنفيذية للتسويق ومديرة مساعدة في التسويق والاتصالات لدى فندق وشقق تو سيزونز. عملت قبل انضمامها لفريق فنادق الخوري في منتجع شاطئ دبي مارين كمديرة للتسويق. تتميز راديكا علاوةً على التفكير بطريقة إيجابية بالعديد من السمات المهمة، حيث إنها تتمتع بقدرة عالية على التحفيز الذاتي، وتعمل بخطة هادفة للحصول على نتائج مجدية، كما أنها شغوفة جداً خلال أداء عملها. تضم كفاءاتها الأساسية تحسين محركات البحث (SEO)، التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، التسويق عبر جوجل، التسويق بالمحتوى، التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني، إدارة علاقات العملاء، جوجل أناليتكس وتصميم الجرافيك. راديكا حاصلة على شهادة بكالوريوس في وسائل الإعلام والاتصالات من جامعة مانيبال في دبي، ومن ثم حصلت على شهادة ماجستير في النشر من جامعة أوكسفورد بروكس في المملكة المتحدة. كما أكملت مؤخراً دراسة الدبلوم العالي في التسويق الإلكتروني من معهد التسويق الإلكتروني في أيرلندا، وهي تطمح للحصول على شهادات جوجل. تتحدث راديكا اللغات الإنجليزية والهندية والماليالامية بطلاقة، وتفهم اللغة العربية بشكل بسيط.

fbpx
Corporate and Leadership Team

Corporate and Leadership Team

Arun Kumar
Arun Kumar
General Manager, Hospitality Division

Arun Kumar is the General Manager of the Hospitality Division at Al Khoory Hotels. He started his career in 1991 as a Food and Beverage Manager for Taj Group of Hotels, India, and has since been a vital part of various hotel groups in Dubai, including Flora Group of Hotels (as Cluster General Manager), Safeer Group of Hotels (as General Manager of the Hotel Division), and Al Bustan Centre & Residence (as Resident Manager). His comprehensive experience in the industry has enhanced his core competencies of pre-opening operations, sales and marketing strategies, project coordination, and operational excellence. Arun has a Bachelor’s degree in Hotel Management from the Institute of Hotel Management (IHM), Mumbai (1991) and is fluent in English, Hindi, Bengali, and Malayalam. Driven to excel by taking up new challenges in marketing properties through diverse channels and emerging markets, Arun has developed a holistic engagement with Hospitality.

Ivo Tzvetkov
Ivo Tzvetkov
General Manager, Operations and Quality Assurance

Ivo Tzvetkov is the General Manager of Operations and Quality Assurance at Al Khoory Hotels. With more than 25 years of experience in the hospitality industry, Ivo has worked with a variety of international hotel groups, like Marriott International, UK and China (as Director of Operations and Acting General Manager), Zhongmao Haiyue Hotel and Hebei Grand Hotel Executive Apartments, China (as Resident Manager), and Flora Group of Hotels, Dubai (as Cluster Director of Operations). Driven by his need to excel and achieve results beyond his comfort zone, Ivo consistently hones his numerous core competencies. These include hotel operations, revenue management, sales and marketing acumen, human resources administration, training, mentorship, negotiation, project management, quality assurance auditing and rebranding. Ivo graduated in Hotel Management from the College of Tourism and Hotel Management, Cyprus, in 1996. A dedicated and fast learner, he is fluent in Bulgarian and English, with a working professional proficiency in Russian.

Bijay Mahtani
Bijay Mahtani
Head of Sales

Bijay Mahtani is the Head of Sales at Al Khoory Hotels. With a rich working experience of more than 15 years in sales and hospitality, Bijay has been an integral part of various companies and hotel groups, including Rishraj Filaments, India (as Senior Executive), MiNC Apartments, Dubai (as Sales Manager – Corporate & Leisure), and Citymax Hotels by the Landmark Group, Dubai (as a Cluster Director of Sales for Leisure and Corporate). Steadfast and dedicated, with an in-depth understanding of industry trends, he utilises his skills in the hospitality industry, leisure industry, management, and yield management to constantly strive for excellence. He is currently completing an Executive MBA in Business Administration and Management from the Cass Business School, UK.

Uday Shetty
Uday Shetty
Financial Controller

Uday Shetty is the Financial Controller at Al Khoory Hotels. He brings with him 14 years of post-qualification work experience, with 10 years in Finance and 4 years in Group Internal Audit. Starting out as an Accounts Manager at Mahavir Decorative Products Limited, India, he moved on to become Finance Manager at Princess Hotel, Ramee Royal Hotel and Regal Plaza Hotel in Dubai. He has also been the Senior Manager – Finance and Internal Audit for Ramee Group of Hotels & Resorts in the UAE, Bahrain and Oman. Through his skills in system development and implementation, taxation, financial planning/analysis and reporting, and corporate treasury management, he enables management team efficiency, high economic value addition and superior organizational performance. A chartered accountant from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (1999), Uday graduated from CPA Australia in 2010. He is fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi, Kannada and Tulu.

Sujith Narayanan
Sujith Narayanan
IT Manager

Sujith Narayanan is the IT Manager at Al Khoory Hotels. His professional experience of more than 12 years in System Development and Maintenance includes working on 4 pre-opening projects with 2 hypermarkets, 1 hotel apartment and 1 hotel. Before joining Al Khoory, Sujith has worked as a Business System Engineer for the EMKE Group (UAE), and as IT Manager and Cluster IT Manager for Hospitality Management Holdings (UAE). Self-motivated and always excited by new challenges, he has a keen engagement with his core competencies, which he pursues with dedication and responsibility. Sujith completed his Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science, graduating with a first class in 1990 from Bharathiar University, Tamil Nadu. He also has an Advanced Diploma in Client Server Technology. He is proficient in English and Malayalam and has a basic understanding of Arabic and Hindi.

Wasim Raja
Wasim Raja
Chief Human Resources Officer

Wasim is a certified HR professional with in-depth organizational development knowledge with certification courses from IIM-Bangalore and JAS-ANZ (Joint Accreditation System of Australia and New Zealand) with progressive experience over a period of 10 years in the HR domain with commended performance and proven results. He currently leads the HR Functions at Al Khoory Hotels, having worked with various reputed companies in UAE and India. Wasim has an Extensive background in HR generalist affairs, hotel pre-opening, employee recruitment, conflict resolution, performance appraisal, compensations and benefits and the development of HR policies. In addition, he is also adept at handling general HR-related workplace issues. A passionate and result-oriented professional, he is an effective facilitator, process coach and leader. He has a bachelor’s degree in Economics from the University of Kashmir (2007) and holds an MBA in Human Resources and Marketing from the Indian Institute of Planning and Management (2011). Fluent in English, Urdu, Hindi and Kashmiri, Wasim is skilled at initiating, managing and optimizing a range of HR functions across hierarchies, while also resolving performance management issues.

Nidal Saloum
Nidal Saloum
Hotel Manager

Nidal Saloum is the Hotel Manager of Al Khoory Atrium Hotel. He joined Al Khoory Hotels Group since 2018. His reputation as a commercially astute and energetic leader is built on 15 years’ worth of remarkable experience and achievements in a fiercely competitive global hospitality milieu. Prior to this assignment, Nidal had a successful four-year stint at Roda Hotels Group, where his strategic and operational skills were further honed. He was heavily involved in managing diverse pre-opening properties, such as Hotel Apartments, Boutique Villas, and a Beach Resort, as well as spearheading pilot initiatives as a member of the company’s pre-opening management team. In addition, he had spent the earlier days of his career with Rotana Group, wherein his strong industry framework and rigid foundations were built. Nidal completed his studies in Hotel College in Aleppo, Syria, with a degree in Hotel Management and is fluent in both Arabic and English. He is adept in revenue strategy and management, quality enhancement, guest satisfaction and has established a robust background in multiple pre-opening hotel properties. He is an ethical team leader who influences change positively and builds great teams.

Leslie James
Leslie James
Hotel Manager

Leslie James is the Hotel Manager of Al Khoory Executive Hotel. Skilled in negotiation, budgeting, hotel management, and sales management, Leslie has worked with world-class hotels in Dubai, including Imperial Group of Hotels (as Senior Sales and Marketing Manager), London Crown Hotel and Apartments (as Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing), Sea View Hotel and Royal Ascot Hotel (as Director Of Sales Marketing at Khamas Hospitality), and Omega Hotel (as Director of Business Development). With over 18 years of experience in sales and marketing, he has negotiated high-profile RFPs and government contracts. Leslie has also worked with travel trade partners for European and Asian markets, participating in trade shows and exhibitions in collaboration with the Dubai Tourism Board. Leslie completed his BSc in 1994 from Christ College, Bangalore, and is fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, and Telugu.

Graham Jeff Isaacs
Graham Jeff Isaacs
Cluster Hotel Manager

Graham Jeff Isaacs is the Cluster Hotel Manager at Urban Al Khoory and Al Khoory Courtyard Hotel. Having started his hospitality career in 2000 as a Duty Manager at JAIC Hilton Colombo, Sri Lanka, Jeff went on to work with Coral Deira Hotel (formerly Safir Deira Hotel), Dubai, in 2002. He then joined the pre-opening team of Al Khoory Hotel Apartments in 2008 as an Assistant Front Office Manager and progressed to his current role by being one of the successful pioneers and pre-opening team members of Al Khoory Hotel Apartments in the same year. His wide range of experience in the hospitality industry has honed his extensive skills in hotel operations, revenue management and running pre-opening projects. Jeff has a Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality from CTH (the Confederation of Tourism and Hospitality), UK. An astute strategist and manager, he is highly committed and result-oriented, with a strong passion for his field of work.

Vikram Adetya Tanwar
Vikram Adetya Tanwar
Hotel Manager

Vikram Adetya Tanwar is the Hotel Manager of Al Khoory Hotel Apartments. He has worked in the hospitality industry for more than 18 years as a significant part of many renowned hotels, including The Beatle Hotel, Mumbai (as a General Manager), Ramee Group of Hotels, Dubai (as a General Manager), and Louvre Hotels Group, Dubai (as Operations Manager of Golden Tulip). Well known for his problem-solving skills, attention to detail, and cheerful personality, he has a focused and result-oriented approach that helps him exceed expectations at goal setting, motivating employees, ensuring guest satisfaction, and directing and managing property operations to enable optimum performance. Vikram completed his Bachelors of Arts in Economics from Jai Hind College, Mumbai, in 1997 and was later awarded an Executive Master’s degree by the National Institute of Management in 2008. He is fluent in English and Hindi.

Radhika Praseen
Radhika Praseen
Marketing Specialist

Radhika Praseen is the Marketing Specialist at Al Khoory Hotels. An experienced Digital Marketing Professional who has successfully conceptualized and developed marketing campaigns. After beginning her hospitality career in 2014 as a Cluster Graphic Designer at Rixos Hotels, she advanced her career as Marketing Executive & Assistant Marketing & Communications Manager at Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments in 2016. Before joining Al Khoory Hotels, she was working at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa as Marketing Manager. Radhika is a positive thinker who is highly self-motivated, result-oriented and a passionate individual at work. Her core competencies include SEO, Social Media Marketing, Google Search/Display Marketing, Content Marketing, Email Marketing, CRM, Google Analytics and Graphic Designing. Radhika has a Bachelor’s Degree in Media & Communication from Manipal University, Dubai and a Master’s degree in Publishing from Oxford Brookes University, UK. She recently completed her Postgraduate Diploma in Digital Marketing from the Digital Marketing Institute, Ireland and is currently aiming to achieve Google Certifications. She is fluent in English, Hindi and Malayalam and has a basic understanding of Arabic.